Can’t Get Enough

While eating dinner earlier this evening, I realized that all 4 restaurants I’ve visited in the last 2 days were all Japanese.

Thursday Lunch: Had a Demi Hamburg at Tokyo Cafe, at the Mall of Asia

Thursday Dinner: Got a Shio Ramen and Tonkatsu at Rai Rai Ken, Mall of Asia

Friday Lunch: Chicken Teriyaki with Kakiage Tempura at BentoPop, Tektite (my office building)

Friday Dinner: a very filling Sukiyaki at JiPan, Megamall

It was my first time to try JiPan. They had a surprisingly good Miso Soup (yes, the Sukiyaki meal came with Miso Soup. Don’t know why). Definitely have to come back and try the other stuff on the menu.

All that japanese food, and still haven’t eaten a Shirashi-don (which is what I was craving for originally). Oh well, maybe I’ll try Oki Oki again sometime, even though its a bit pricey.

Leave a comment